Activities & Events

Coming Up: 

General Board Meeting

Thursday, May 16, at 9:30 am

Thursday, June 27 at 9:30 am

Center Closures

Friday, June 14 closed for lunch, but open for the

Endowment Dinner at 4 pm

Thursday and Friday, July 4 & 5 for Independence Day

Monday, September 2 for Labor Day

Monday, October 14 for Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 for Veterans Day

Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29 for Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25 through Wednesday, January 1

Sew Saturday

June 15

July 20

August 17

Bingo

Starting October 17, 2018 Bingo will be held on Wednesdays after lunch.  Come join the fun!  Must be 19 years or older.

Every Day:

  • Hot full lunch, served at 12 noon, Monday through Friday. (Suggested donation $7.00 for members and $11.00 for non-members).
  • Computers/high speed internet DSL
  • Book and Puzzle Exchange
  • Wii
  • Pool Tables
  • Gardening
  • Volunteering

The coffee pot is always on; come on by!

Weekly Activities

Mondays: Quilting/Sewing 1-4 PM

seriousQuilters-1

Tuesdays: Crafting 10 AM-4 PM 

DSC_0022poolTablePlay

Thursdays: Game Day 1-4 PM // Quilting & Crafts 10 AM – 4 PM

cards 1

Fridays: Knitting 1-4 PM // Pool 1-4 PM

 

knitting day

(Suggested donation: $2.00 for pool & music jammin’) 

DSC_0058